False Love

 

To all those preaching people out there who “love” so much they would oppress others to save them.

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

while you condemn me

to Hell.

 

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

while you throw me out

from where you dwell.

 

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

while you pass your

unjust laws.

 

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

while you persecute me

without cause.

 

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

with a big smile on

your face;

 

 

 

while you plunge the

dagger in my heart,

plotting my fate.

 

 

 

Don’t say you love me,

oh so-called

Man of God.

 

 

 

I can’t believe a word

you say; you’re

nothing but a fraud.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

